Show/Hide

                                            AFTER HOURS EMERGENCY WATER/SEWER UTILITY CALLS, CALL (850) 233-5050

PRECAUTIONARY BOIL WATER NOTICE.
To residential customers and guests of the City of Panama City Beach water system at the following location: Wild Heron Way, Wild Heron Subdivision. Due to the planned replacement of the Wild Heron subdivision master water meter, the area listed above will experience a scheduled temporary loss in pressure between the hours of 12:00 a.m. through 3:00 a.m. on June 19, 2018. If you live in the Wild Heron subdivision, you may experience discolored water approximately 24 hours after your water service has been restored. As a precaution, we advise that all water used for drinking, making ice, brushing teeth, or washing of dishes be boiled. A rolling boil of one minute is sufficient. As an alternative, bottled water may be used.

Like and follow us on Facebook: City of Panama City Beach-Government
Public Records Requests, Click HERE.
We have listed several national, state and local regulations that you will find helpful for your rental property. Click HERE.
flag2 For Flag Warning System Click HERE.

Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

logo

  

 For all current updates and information, please visit us on our official website:

www.PanamaCityBeachParksandRecreation.com


Parks and Recreation Department
16200 Panama City Beach Parkway
Panama City Beach, FL 32413
Phone: (850) 233-5045
Email: ParksAndRecreation@pcbgov.com
Facebook: Panama City Beach Parks and Recreation

 

For ALL pool information

Panama City Beach Aquatic Center
16200 Panama City Beach Parkway
Panama City Beach, FL 32413
Telephone: (850) 236-2205
Email: Ticketbooth@pcbgov.com
Facebook: @PCBAquaticCenter                                                                                                               

Staff

Jim Ponek
Parks & Recreation Director
jponek@pcbgov.com
Cheryl Joyner
Parks Administration Supervisor
cjoyner@pcbgov.com
Melissa Deese
Facilty & Special Event Coordinator
mbdeese@pcbgov.com
Erin Conley
Recreation Coordinator
econley@pcbgov.com
Suzanne Canady
Administration Support Specialist
scanady@pcbgov.com
Lee Gilmore
Recreation & Athletics Supervisor
lgilmore@pcbgov.com
Taylor Holmes Recreation Coordinator tholmes@pcbgov.com
Dale Colby
Parks & Recreation Resources Supervisor
dcolby@pcbgov.com
Jeff Ortiz
Parks & Maintenance Supervisor
jortiz@pcbgov.com
Joe Creeden
Parks & Maintenance Supervisor
jcreeden@pcbgov.com
Will Spivey
Aquatics & Beach Superintendent
wspivey@pcbgov.com
Kathryn Gay Aquatics & Beach Administration Supervisor
kgay@pcbgov.com
DamonJackson Recreation Coordinator
djackson@pcbgov.com

 

Local League Links:

Boys & Girls Club After-School Program & Summer Camp
Phone: (850) 236-3030

Beach Dolphins Football:
http://www.pcbdolphins.com

Barracuda Football & Cheerleading:
http://www.pcbbarracudas.com

Panama City Swim Team :
http://www.panamacityswimteam.com

 

Please correct the field(s) marked in red below:

Inquiry Concerning (check all that apply) *

Inquiry Concerning (check all that apply) *

Contact Us

 *
Contact Us
  1. To receive a copy of your submission, please fill out your email address below and submit.