Show/Hide

AFTER HOURS EMERGENCY WATER/SEWER UTILITY CALLS, CALL (850) 233-5050 

blue1 For Flag Warning System Click Here

 

 

Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

logo

  

Parks and Recreation Department
16200 Panama City Beach Parkway
Panama City Beach, FL 32413
Phone: (850) 233-5045
Email: ParksAndRecreation@pcbgov.com
Facebook: Panama City Beach Parks and Recreation

 

For ALL pool information

Panama City Beach Aquatic Center
16200 Panama City Beach Parkway
Panama City Beach, FL 32413
Telephone: (850) 236-2205
Email: Ticketbooth@pcbgov.com
Facebook: Panama City Beach Aquatic Center

Staff

Jim Ponek
Parks & Recreation Director
jponek@pcbgov.com
Cheryl Joyner
Parks Administration Supervisor
cjoyner@pcbgov.com
Melissa Deese
Facilty & Special Event Coordinator
mbdeese@pcbgov.com
Erin Conley
Recreation Coordinator
econley@pcbgov.com
Suzanne Canady
Administration Support Specialist
scanady@pcbgov.com
Lee Gilmore
Recreation & Athletics Supervisor
lgilmore@pcbgov.com
Kathryn Gay
Recreation Coordinator kgay@pcbgov.com
Dale Colby
Parks & Recreation Resources Supervisor
dcolby@pcbgov.com
Jeff Ortiz
Parks & Maintenance Supervisor
jortiz@pcbgov.com
Joe Creeden
Parks & Maintenance Supervisor
jcreeden@pcbgov.com
Will Spivey
Aquatics & Beach Superintendent
wspivey@pcbgov.com
Stephanie Lutz
Aquatics & Beach Administration Supervisor
smartin@pcbgov.com
Kerry Dodson
Recreation Coordinator & Sponsorships
kdodson@pcbgov.com

 

Local League Links:

Boys & Girls Club After-School Program & Summer Camp
Phone: (850) 236-3030

Beach Dolphins Football:
http://www.pcbdolphins.com

Barracuda Football & Cheerleading:
http://www.pcbbarracudas.com

Panama City Swim Team :
http://www.panamacityswimteam.com

For all current updates and information, please visit us on Facebook

Please correct the field(s) marked in red below:

Inquiry Concerning (check all that apply) *

Inquiry Concerning (check all that apply) *

Contact Us

 *
Contact Us
  1. To receive a copy of your submission, please fill out your email address below and submit.