Show/Hide
blue1 For Flag Warning System Click Here

 

 

Administration

Print
PCB Complex Master Plan
PCB Complex Master Plan
PCB Complex Master Plan
PCB Complex Master Plan
PCB Complex Master Plan
Park
PCB Complex Master Plan_Page_8

 

The Panama City Beach Administration Office is located at the City Hall Annex, 104 South Arnold Road, Panama City Beach, Florida. Within the Administration Building reside the Mayor, City Manager, City Clerk, Assistant to City Manager for Finance, Human Resources/Payroll, Accounts Payable, Civil Services Secretary, City Receptionist and Executive Assistant to Mayor and City Manager. Please use the following contact information to contact the City Administration staff at the City:

City Hall Address:
110 South Arnold Road,
Panama City Beach, FL  32413
Phone: (850) 233-5100
Fax: (850) 233-5108 

Mario Gisbert, City Manager
mgisbert@pcbgov.com

Holly White, Assistant to City Manager for Finance
hwhite@pcbgov.com

Diane Fowler, City Clerk/Risk Management
dfowler@pcbgov.com

Mary Jan Bossert, Senior Administrative Support Specialist- Civil Service
mjbossert @pcbgov.com

Angel Agee, Accounts Payable
Angel@pcbgov.com

Carrie Jagers, Payroll Clerk
cjagers@pcbgov.com

Becky Cox, Receptionist
bcox@pcbgov.com

Jo Smith, Executive Assistant to Mayor & City Manager
jsmith@pcbgov.com